Latham Foundation reviews Awareness Centered Training – ACT – Woofee!

I am grateful to Judy Johns of the Latham Foundation for not only reviewing Awareness Centered Training – ACT in the current edition of Latham News, but for her continued support that begin 10 years ago with Train Your Dog, Change Your Life. Thanks Judy and Latham — let’s keep Breaking the Cycle of Violence for children and pets.



10 Responses for " Latham Foundation reviews Awareness Centered Training – ACT – Woofee! "

  1. mross mross January 30th, 2014 at 3:39 pm 1

    You are very welcome —
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maureen-Ross/454539794585238
    Author …



  2. mross mross January 30th, 2014 at 3:38 pm 2

    Sounds interesting …
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maureen-Ross/454539794585238



  3. mross mross January 30th, 2014 at 3:35 pm 3

    Hi, I’d love to help you but my publisher, Balboa Press, a division of Hay House, set it up. I’m not that fond of it. I find my own blogs, that collaborate with the websites and Facebook work better. Anyway, thanks for asking, but the template is a Balboa Press, which means, Author’s Solution, AND it can’t be updated, which is driving me bats. Take Care, and please visit my Facebook Page and new book, Awareness Centered Training – ACT.
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maureen-Ross/454539794585238



  4. mross mross January 7th, 2014 at 4:25 pm 4

    Thanks, but you’d be better off going to Facebook, as I have a website and am using Facebook and Constant Contact for professional use. This blog that Balboa Press assigned me is messy and I get too much spam. If you are too, simply contact Balboa Press, my publisher.
    Thomas Dusard
    Marketing and publicity services rep
    Balboa Press
    A DIVISION OF HAY HOUSE
    1663 Liberty Drive
    Bloomington, IN 47403
    P: 877.407.4847 ext: 5287
    F: 812.961.3133
    tdusard@balboapress.com



  5. mross mross January 7th, 2014 at 4:24 pm 5

    I apologize. We are currently talking to my account rep at Balboa Press. Many authors are published with Balboa and get a free Blog. I’m having the same difficulty, getting a long of spam. So are many other authors. We are working on it. You can unsubscribe yourself by hitting unsubscribe, or at least that’s what they tell me. Contact
    Thomas Dusard
    Marketing and publicity services rep
    Balboa Press
    A DIVISION OF HAY HOUSE
    1663 Liberty Drive
    Bloomington, IN 47403
    P: 877.407.4847 ext: 5287
    F: 812.961.3133
    tdusard@balboapress.com



  6. mross mross January 7th, 2014 at 4:21 pm 6

    Thanks, you may also find my new book, Awareness Centered Training – ACT, useful too. ACT is available at all major booksellers, globally, in e-book and soft cover. You can contact Balboa Press for quantity discounts too, especially if you are an educator / dog trainer / organization working with pet assisted therapy.
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maureen-Ross/454539794585238



  7. mross mross January 7th, 2014 at 4:17 pm 7

    Our attorney … we are founders of a non-profit.



  8. mross mross January 7th, 2014 at 4:16 pm 8

    Thank you!
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maureen-Ross/454539794585238



  9. mross mross January 7th, 2014 at 4:13 pm 9

    Hi, I’ve no idea why you are writing on my ACT blog … but if this is genuine, please like my new book at Facebook, thanks, Maureen Ross, MA
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maureen-Ross/454539794585238



  10. mross mross December 11th, 2013 at 4:26 pm 10

    Thank you — please like ACT at Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maureen-Ross/454539794585238






See author's works and get a copy!